An active district is organized by a Director.  While some districts may not currently have a director, we encourage new members in these districts to consider the Director role.  Directors have an opportunity to build fellowship in their communities and will have a positive impact to charities and riders across Ontario!  Please use our Contact Us page if you have any questions.

Active Districts

District 1: Kenora, Rainy River & Thunder Bay  John Rose

District 4: Muskoka, Haliburton & Parry Sound  Rick Parry

District 3:  Sudbury, Manitoulin, Timiskaming & Nipissing Ron “Freddy” Devost

District 6: Hastings & Prince Edward John “Putty” Putnam

District 7: Lennox, Addington, Frontenac & Renfrew  Rick MacFarland Mike Corkey

District 9: Leeds, Grenville & Lanark  Dan Breithaupt

District 11: Ajax, Pickering, Durham & Northumberland Dave Addison

District 12:  Simcoe & Dufferin Rick Parry

District 13:  York Bruce Stewart  Shannon Stewart

District 15:  Peel & Halton George “Jed” Radchenko  Norbert “Roadiemort” Schoeder

District 20: Waterloo Bert Harkness

District 25: Haldimond, Norfolk & Brant Bruce Alambets

District 26:  Niagra & Welland Dave and Shelley Wilsher

Open Districts

District 2:  Algoma & Cochrane

District 5: Peterborough & Kawartha

District 8: Ottawa-Carlton

District 10: Prescott Russell, Stormont,Dundas & Glengarry

District 14:  Wellington

District 16:  Toronto East

District 17: Toronto West

District 18: Grey & Bruce

District 19: Huron & Perth

District 21: Oxford-Middlesex & Elgin

District 22: Sarnia-Lambton

District 23: Chatham, Kent & Essex

District 24: Hamilton – Wentworth